Program Contacts

Maryann Areostatico
Business Manager
Administration
Tel: (631) 632-9671
Maryann.Areostatico@stonybrook.edu
Peter Babin
Assistant Radiation Safety Officer (RSO)
Academic Research
Tel: (631) 632-3722
Peter.Babin@stonybrook.edu
John Gallo
Fire Safety Manager
Tel: (631) 632-3732
John.Gallo@stonybrook.edu
Sean Harling
Radiation Safety Officer
Tel: (631) 632-9676
Sean.Harling@stonybrook.edu
Walter Julias
Laboratory Safety &
Hazardous Waste Manager
Tel: (631) 632-3739
Walter.Julias@stonybrook.edu
Gary Kaczmarczyk
Assistant Vice President
Tel: (631) 632-6410
Gary.Kaczmarczyk@stonybrook.edu
Jill Kavoukian, CHSP
Director of Healthcare Safety
Hospital Safety Officer
Tel: (631) 444-6382
Jill.Kavoukian@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Clifford Knee
Safety Training &
Environmental Compliance Manager
Tel: (631) 632-3725
Clifford.Knee@stonybrook.edu
David Roy
Fire Safety (Hospital) Manager
Tel: (631) 444-9777
Email: David.Roy@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Kathryn Terwilliger, CIH
Healthcare EH&S Manager
Tel: (631) 444-9778
Kathryn.Terwilliger@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Kevin Tumulty
Environmental Services Manager
Tel: (631) 632-3167
Kevin.Tumulty@stonybrook.edu
Paul Zahra
Associate Radiation Safety Officer (RSO)
Hospital / Clinical
Tel: (631) 632-9676
Paul.Zahra@stonybrook.edu