Skip Navigation
Search

Full Staff List

 ADMINISTRATION / BUSINESS
KACZMARCZYK, GARY Assistant Vice President 632-6410 Gary.Kaczmarczyk@stonybrook.edu
AREOSTATICO, MARYANN Business Manager 632-9671 Maryann.Areostatico@stonybrook.edu
COOPER, AMY Administrative Coordinator 632-3036 Amy.Cooper@stonybrook.edu
GUERIN, LYDIA Secretary 632-6411 Lydia.Guerin@stonybrook.edu
HANCZOR, KAROLYN Office Assistant 632-3057 Karolyn.Hanczor@stonybrook.edu
LENT, MICHELLE Office Assistant 632-6410 Michelle.Lent@stonybrook.edu
ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES
TUMULTY, KEVIN Environmental Services Manager 632-3167 Kevin.Tumulty@stonybrook.edu
D’ANDREA, BILL Pest Management Technician 632-6284 William.DAndrea@stonybrook.edu
MAZZA, DAN Pest Management Technician 632-6410 Daniel.Mazza@stonybrook.edu
STUCHELL, LAWRENCE Asbestos Mechanic 632-6410 Lawrence.Stuchell@stonybrook.edu
TERRY, JOHN Asbestos Mechanic 632-6410 John.Terry@stonybrook.edu
FIRE SAFETY
GALLO, JOHN Fire Safety Manager 632-3732  John.Gallo@stonybrook.edu
ALBANESE, ANTHONY Fire Marshal 632-9678 Anthony.Albanese@stonybrook.edu
CHARNETSKY, JOHN Fire Marshal/Southampton 632-9678 John.Charnetsky@stonybrook.edu
DUNHAM, MATTHEW Fire Marshal 632-9678 Matthew.Dunham@stonybrook.edu
GERSHOWITZ, SCOTT Fire Marshal 632-9678 Scott.Gershowitz@stonybrook.edu
JULIAN, MATTHEW Fire Marshal 632-9678 Matthew.Julian@stonybrook.edu
MACEDONIO, STEVEN Fire Marshal 632-9678 Steven.Macedonio@stonybrook.edu
ORTH, FREDERICK Fire Marshal 632-9678 Frederick.Orth@stonybrook.edu
PARRISH, HARRY Fire Marshal 632-9678 Harry.Parrish@stonybrook.edu
ROSSI, PETER Fire Marshal 632-9678 Peter.Rossi@stonybrook.edu
 HEALTHCARE SAFETY
KAVOUKIAN, JILL Director - Healthcare Safety 444-6783 Jill.Kavoukian@stonybrookmedicine.edu
CRAWFORD, LAURIE EH&S Healthcare Technician 444-2179 Laurie.Crawford@stonybrookmedicine.edu
DUFF, JIM Fire Marshal 444-3659 Jim.Duff@stonybrookmedicine.edu
HARRIS, ARTHUR LISVH Safety Specialist 444-8769 Arthur.Harris@lisvh.org
KAMPF, MICHAEL UH Fire Marshal 444-6752 Michael.Kampf@stonybrookmedicine.edu
KROLL, MARTIN Healthcare EH&S Specialist 444-8974 Martin.Kroll@stonybrookmedicine.edu
MAKARIUS, JAMES UH Fire Marshal 444-6752 James.Makarius@stonybrookmedicine.edu
O'HARE, ELLEN Healthcare Safety Specialist 444-4196 Ellen.OHare@stonybrookmedicine.edu
ROY, DAVID Fire Safety (Hospital) Manager 444-9777 David.Roy@stonybrookmedicine.edu
TERWILLIGER, KATHY Healthcare EH&S Manager 444-9778 Kathryn.Terwilliger@stonybrookmedicine.edu
WALSH, YVONNE UH Administrative Assistant 444-6783 Yvonne.Walsh@stonybrookmedicine.edu
 LAB SAFETY/HAZARDOUS WASTE
JULIAS, WALTER Laboratory Safety & Hazardous Waste Manager 632-3739 Walter.Julias@stonybrook.edu
KUHLOW, CHRIS Lab Safety Specialist / Bio Safety Officer 632-3717 Christopher.Kuhlow@stonybrook.edu
LIU, YING Lab Safety Specialist 632-3032 Ying.Liu.1@stonybrook.edu
MENDEZ, BENJAMIN Hazardous Waste Coordinator 632-9677 Benjamin.Mendez@stonybrook.edu
MURALIDHARAN, SANDHYA Lab Safety Specialist / Chemical Hygiene Officer 632-9672 Sandhya.Muralidharan@stonybrook.edu
RADIATION SAFETY
HARLING, SEAN Radiation Safety Officer 632-9676 Sean.Harling@stonybrook.edu
ADELMAN, JED Radiation Lab. Technician 632-9606 Jed.Adelman@stonybrook.edu
BABIN, PETER Assistant Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Academic Research 632-3722 Peter.Babin@stonybrook.edu
GORBERT, HANS Radiation Safety Specialist 632-9680 Hans.Gorbert@stonybrook.edu
LACHAPELLE, ZOILA Radiation Technician 632-3061 Zoila.Lachapelle@stonybrook.edu
SCHURIG, RICHWOOD U.H. Radiation Safety Officer 444-3196 Richwood.Schurig@stonybrook.edu
ZAHRA, PAUL Associate Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Hospital/Clinical 632-9677 Paul.Zahra@stonybrook.edu
 SAFETY, TRAINING, ENVIRONMENTAL COMPLIANCE
KNEE, CLIFFORD Safety, Training, & Environmental  Compliance Manager 632-3725 Clifford.Knee@stonybrook.edu
CLARKSON, DALE Safety Training Specialist 632-3105 Dale.Clarkson@stonybrook.edu
Login to Edit