Skip Navigation
Search

Full Staff List

 ADMINISTRATION / BUSINESS
KACZMARCZYK, GARY Assistant Vice President 632-6410 Gary.Kaczmarczyk@stonybrook.edu
GUERIN, LYDIA Administrative Assistant I 632-6411 Lydia.Guerin@stonybrook.edu
LENT, MICHELLE Office Assistant 632-6410 Michelle.Lent@stonybrook.edu
MARTINES, MARY

Business Manager

632-3036 Mary.Martines@stonybrook.edu
ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES
TUMULTY, KEVIN Environmental Services Manager 632-3167 Kevin.Tumulty@stonybrook.edu
D’ANDREA, BILL Pest Management Technician 632-6284 William.DAndrea@stonybrook.edu
DINGMAN, MARTIN Safety Specialist - Industrial Hygiene 632-9677 Martin.Dingman@stonybrook.edu
MAZZA, DAN Pest Management Technician 632-6410 Daniel.Mazza@stonybrook.edu
TERRY, JOHN Asbestos Mechanic 632-6410 John.Terry@stonybrook.edu
FIRE SAFETY
GALLO, JOHN Fire Safety Manager 632-3732  John.Gallo@stonybrook.edu
ALBANESE, ANTHONY Fire Marshal 632-9678 Anthony.Albanese@stonybrook.edu
DAVONSKI, TYLER Fire Marshal 632-9678 Tyler.Davonski@stonybrook.edu
DUNHAM, MATTHEW Fire Marshal 632-9678 Matthew.Dunham@stonybrook.edu
GERSHOWITZ, SCOTT Fire Marshal 632-9678 Scott.Gershowitz@stonybrook.edu
KLEINKOPF, RYAN Fire Marshal 632-9678 Ryan.Kleinkopf@stonybrook.edu
LASEK, KIMBERLY Fire Marshal 632-9678 Kimberly.Lasek@stonybrook.edu
MACEDONIO, STEVEN Fire Marshal 632-9678 Steven.Macedonio@stonybrook.edu
MAKARIUS, MATTHEW

Southampton Fire Marshal

632-5051 Matthew.Makarius@stonybrook.edu
MARTINEZ, MATTHEW Fire Marshal 632-9678 Matthew.J.Martinez@stonybrook.edu
MATTEO, MICHAEL Fire Marshal 632-9678 Michael.Matteo@stonybrook.edu
NARDELLA, PETER Fire Marshal 632-9678 Peter.Nardella@stonybrook.edu
ROSSI, PETER Fire Marshal 632-9678 Peter.Rossi@stonybrook.edu
ROSTERN, STEVEN Evening Fire Safety Supervisor 632-9388 Steven.Rostern@stonybrook.edu
TURCOTTE, STEPHEN Fire Marshal 632-9678 Stephen.Turcotte@stonybrook.edu
 HEALTHCARE SAFETY
BOYLE, BARBARA Director - Healthcare Safety 444-6783 Barbara.Boyle@stonybrookmedicine.edu
HARRIS, ARTHUR LISVH Safety Specialist 444-8769 Arthur.Harris@lisvh.org
JULIAN, MATTHEW UH Fire Marshal 638-3896 Matthew.Julian@stonybrook.edu
KAMPF, MICHAEL UH Fire Marshal 638-3893 Michael.Kampf@stonybrookmedicine.edu
KROLL, MARTIN Healthcare EH&S Specialist 444-8974 Martin.Kroll@stonybrookmedicine.edu
MAKARIUS, JAMES UH Fire Marshal 444-6752 James.Makarius@stonybrookmedicine.edu
O'HARE, ELLEN Healthcare EH&S Manger 444-2196 Ellen.OHare@stonybrookmedicine.edu
ROY, DAVID Fire Safety (Hospital) Manager 444-9777 David.Roy@stonybrookmedicine.edu
SURIANO, GREGG UH Fire Marshal 444-8927 Gregg.Suriano@stonybrookmedicine.edu
WALSH, YVONNE UH Administrative Assistant 444-6783 Yvonne.Walsh@stonybrookmedicine.edu
 LAB SAFETY/HAZARDOUS WASTE
JULIAS, WALTER Laboratory Safety & Hazardous Waste Manager 632-3739 Walter.Julias@stonybrook.edu
KUHLOW, CHRIS Lab Safety Specialist / Bio Safety Officer 632-3717 Christopher.Kuhlow@stonybrook.edu
LIU, YING Lab Safety Specialist 632-3032 Ying.Liu.1@stonybrook.edu
MURALIDHARAN, SANDHYA Lab Safety Specialist / Chemical Hygiene Officer 632-9672 Sandhya.Muralidharan@stonybrook.edu
PURCELL, ANDREW Hazardous Waste Specialist 632-3068 Andrew.Purcell@stonybrook.edu
RADIATION SAFETY
KEHOE, MICHELLE

Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) 

632-9676 Michelle.Kehoe@stonybrook.edu
ADELMAN, JED Radiation Lab. Technician 632-9606 Jed.Adelman@stonybrook.edu
BOCCIA, ANTHONY Sr. Radiation Safety Specialist 638-2356 Anthony.Boccia@stonybrook.edu
CLAROS, SAMANTHA U.H. Radiation Laser Safety Officer 444-3659 Samantha.Claros@stonybrook.edu
LACHAPELLE, ZOILA Radiation Technician 632-3061 Zoila.Lachapelle@stonybrook.edu
LI, SHAN Radiation Safety Specialist 444-3196 Shan.Li.1@stonybrook.edu

OSENI, JANET

Sr. Radiation Safety Specialist

632-3722 Janet.Oseni@stonybrook.edu
SHEA, COLLEEN

Associate Radiation Safety  (ARSO) Research/Cyclotron

632-9675 Colleen.Shea@stonybrook.edu
 SAFETY, TRAINING, ENVIRONMENTAL COMPLIANCE
KNEE, CLIFFORD Safety, Training, & Environmental  Compliance Manager 632-3725 Clifford.Knee@stonybrook.edu
AMOSCATO, DONNA Environmental Specialist 632-6487 Donna.Amoscato@stonybrook.edu
CLARKSON, DALE Safety & Training Specialist 632-3105 Dale.Clarkson@stonybrook.edu